Skip navigation


Do I really have to sell you on these? I didn’t think so. Get ’em if you ever got anything here or ever plan to. They’re all the Virgin/Astralwerks remasters, and they did a pretty good job to my ear. Also, if you’re looking for his ambient albums, I uploaded them here and here and some other places I think.

DOWNLOAD:
HERE COME THE WARM JETS (1974)
mu zs

TAKING TIGER MOUNTAIN (BY STRATEGY) (1975)
mu zs

ANOTHER GREEN WORLD (1975)
mu zs

BEFORE AND AFTER SCIENCE (1977)
mu zs
320kbps

Leave a Reply

