Skip navigation

6 Comments

  1. I've always wanted to see these and have scoured the internet looking for a torrent or a rapidshare link once and awhile.Thank you so much!

  2. ooooooh cool. this will make my day substantially less boring tomorrow. thanks!

  3. thank you so much! i spended nearly 2 hours inside the warhol area at the pop life exhibition in tate gallery, london. there was this love boat episode and some excerpts from the 15 min fame and factory videos and now i find so much stuff here. it's just awesome! thank you!!

  4. OH.MY.GOD THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH you just don't know how much you've made all my days for the rest of my life!!!! I know it looks like I'm being all dramatic but I'm a huge Andy Warhol's fan as well as 80's obsessed I'm mesmerized by the celebrity and New York scene of this particular era and I've been looking for those shows for AGES and only met big old frustation. I went to an exhibit of Warhol's TV works just so I could experience seeing bits of those but it was not enough, I was literally praying someone would have the good sense to make DVDs out of them and then you came around to make my dream come true I'm on cloud 9! I'm telling you. I'll stop babbling now, but Thank you so so much for sharing, this is more than deeply appreciated trust me 🙂

  5. haha, no problem summerjuly!

  6. OH WOW! I've been wanting to see Andy's 15 minute MTV episodes since I saw them in the 80's. I'd only seen the one with Ric Ocasek and Debbie Harry. Are those shows included? You can email me directly.


Leave a Reply

