Skip navigation

There are so many great comps at Hyped 2 Death I wish I had the time for them all. This is pretty necessary listening for power pop and what you’d expect from third string 80s teen movies you’d see on USA UP ALL NIGHT! -Ian!

Amazing pop. Featuring the title track, from the Shivvers, the Reruns’ classic “Since You Gotta Cheat” AND a hot remastered track from their rare second 45, Screen Test (ex-Flashcubes), Sgt. Arms (Bill Lloyd), Real Kids, Rockers, Regular Guys, Riff Doctors, Sex Clark 5, Rattlecats, Responsible Teenagers, Service, Romantics, Saucers, Scott & Marc, Shoes and Radio Alarm Clocks. 49 tracks.

-hyped2death.com

DOWNLOAD:
TEENLINE: AMERICAN POP-ROCK AND POWER POP 1977-85 VOL. 1 & 2
320kbps

3 Comments

  1. I can’t believe you posted Teenline. I flipped my shit when I realized you posted this! I absolutely LOVE Teenline. Thank you so much for uploading this! Your blog has made my Wisconsin winter waaaay more tolerable.

  2. I should recommend you the first album by THE TOMS:http://zambonisoundtracks.blogspot.com/2008/04/toms-toms-1979.html

  3. nice one,but what about a set list?


Leave a Reply

